Tags

, ,


It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas…

Oh, there’s no snow on the ground. I’ve given up dreaming about a white christmas. After so many days of drizzle and heavy mist, I’ll settle for a green Christmas!

All the gifts have been wrapped and packed, and travelled to my folks with my kids! Hubby is visting his parents, so between packing, laundry, dishes and baking, I have been enjoying my 2 evenings home alone! The first night I went for a pedicure with friends, picked up a large pizza with my favourite toppings  and then played Halo or a couple of hours. It’s a wonderful life!

The final piles of stuff to load in the car (along with our guinea pigs) is stacked by the door with care! The dishes and laundry are done. The fridge and garbage cans are empty. I’m ready to flee the city!

The only thing left under our tree is…

DSC_0265 (533x800)

Steve!

So from Steve , my family, and from me, Jenn…

We wish you a Merry Christmas!!

