Tags

, ,


It’s been quite a week!! Thank goodness for co-workers with a sarcastic great sense of humour!

I seriously considered joining the April A to Z Challenge but I was too lazy prudent enough to realize that I just have too much going on at work and home to add more pressure. And then this week happened. Maybe there was a disturbance in “the force”. I’ve already said too much…

In a nutshell, my week…from A to Z!

Aggravations
Busy Bodies
Clueless People
Desire to curl up in fetal position
Empty
Frustration
Gluten-filled, sugary, fat-inducing sweets
Hot flashes
Inspections = work orders
Junk
Kitchen duty
Loooong lists
Missing volunteers
Nit-picking complaints
Opinions
Parking woes
Questions
Reports
Snot
Temper Tantrums (yes I felt better after it)
Unflattering Compliments
Verge of Tears
Whiners
Xtra Grace Required
“You’ve got to be kidding me!!” (they weren’t…)
Zero Patience

I know I should also do a list of blessings, but that’s not happening people! They’ve been there and I haven’t failed to see and appreciate them. Including this one – My Dad Gets Me!!

Emergency ChocolateFor immediate relief of: Chocolate Cravings, Lovesickness, Exam Pressure, Milk Anxiety and Extreme Hunger.
Directions for use: Tear open wrapper, break off desired dosage, and consume.
Alternatively, massage into the affected area. Repeat dosage as required until finished.
If symptoms persist, consult your local confectioner.

I haven’t cracked it yet but the day isn’t over yet!

Happy Weekend!

