Tags

,


I feel a little lost now. I pushed myself to complete as many photo prompts in the Capture Your 365 Project last year, and while I enjoyed it, I don’t really want to do it again. But Hubby gave me 2 books on photography for Christmas, so I will still be fannying about with my camera! I haven’t figured out just where my mid-life crisis is leading me this year (I’m still open to suggestions), so for now, I’m turning Wednesdays into “Wilderness Wednesdays” – one day of the week to feature a nature photo.

“Soft moss a downy pillow makes, and green leaves spread a tent, Where Faerie fold may rest and sleep until their night is spent. The bluebird sings a lullaby, the firefly gives a light, The twinkling stars are candles bright, Sleep, Faeries all, Good Night.” – Elizabeth T. Dillingham

“Soft moss a downy pillow makes, and green leaves spread a tent, Where Faerie fold may rest and sleep until their night is spent. The bluebird sings a lullaby, the firefly gives a light, The twinkling stars are candles bright, Sleep, Faeries all, Good Night.” – Elizabeth T. Dillingham

