Tags

, , , , ,


I was happy yesterday morning but I can’t really say why. Maybe it was because I smiled and waved cheerfully at the jerk (who was tailgating me) when he passed me? It really made him mad when I smiled and waved and that made me happy. I was humming as I opened my email…and then I got suckerpunched in the first email I read…Happy Feeling Gone.

Words have the power to do that sometimes…

This turned into a week of posts with mostly photos and few words. I needed a break from words, to take some time to get organized for the Fall, and to dabble with some ideas without the pressure to produce. Part of ushering in Fall requires saying “farewell” to Summer, which is a hard thing to do. Nevertheless, here’s the finale of August’s Capture Your 365 Project challenges.

Happy Weekend!

References:

www.brainyquote.com

www.quotes.net

