Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


It’s been kind of an odd week. One day it was sultry and the next it was cold. One day it was raining with blue skies and sunshine, while the next it was raining sideways and the skies were black. On the way home from work one afternoon, I saw police lights in the lane ahead, blocking traffic, so I thought I’d go around the block to avoid them. Instead, my shortcut took me into the middle of a police operation and I was surrounded… And that was just the beginning of my week…But it’s Friday…and I’m glad it’s Friday. And I hope you’re glad it’s Friday too!

Here’s my next installment for the Capture Your 365 Project. The squirrel photo was taken by my Dad (and is used with his permission). Don’t forget to click on a photo to see the gallery and read the quotes! Happy Weekend!

References:

famous-quotes-and-quotations.com

Brainyquote.com

Goodreads.com

