Tags

, , , , , , ,


Thankfully, they weren’t there for me. I pulled up to the red mailbox in the church parking lot, but I didn’t see them until I looked up when I stepped out of the car. There was a neat row of police vehicles parked along the back of the lot: two marked cruisers, two unmarked cruisers, a special unit van, and an armoured vehicle…with a full team inside… I thought about taking a picture, but I didn’t want to give the men in bullet-proof vests to a reason to notice me…(I think they were getting ready to go somewhere else…)

I’ve almost completed 5 months of the Capture Your 365 project! Here’s the next installment, and none of these things will arrest me…Click on the photos to read the quotes, and have a Happy Weekend!

References:

www.goodreads.com

www.gardendigest.com

 

 

 

 

 

