Tags

, , , , , , ,


 I’m really enjoying the challenge of taking pictures to fit the prompts. I’m taking  lots of pictures – some  turn out and some do not – but if I don’t take a chance, I will never learn. Sometimes I even play with the dials on my camera – which is scary since I have yet to read the manual. Eek! I managed to take most of these pictures in the last week or so…except for one. Can you guess which one?

February 10: It’s Still WinterHay bales in snow

“Winter lies too long in country towns; hangs on until it is stale and shabby, old and sullen.” -Willa Cather, My Antonia

February 11: Retail Therapy

Retail Therapy

“Life is uncertain. Eat dessert first.” — Ernestine Ulmer

February 12: Red

red_slippers

“Give a girl some red heels and she can conquer the world” –Bette Midler

February 13: Conversation

Conversation

Time out with Little Guy on a sunny Saturday morning!

February 14: Amore

Love, marriage proposal

This is how I know Hubby loves me – he posed. Of course, I had to get it right in one shot!

February 15: Geared Up

bikeFrom the day I survived Mountain Biking

Was it too obvious? Do you have a favourite?

To see the list of prompts so you can join in or to learn more about Capture Your 365, click here.

