Tags

, ,


600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 5,200 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 9 years to get that many views.

Monkeys wrote that!! They write better than me…

Unlike many of you, I am not nursing a hangover this afternoon. Instead I’m enjoying endless pots of tea, finger food, and a really good slouch in front of Pawn Stars and M*A*S*H re-runs! I’ve lost the remote so I’m at the mercy of my Dad…

Like many of you, I received an email from The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys (why monkeys?) with a 2012 annual report for this blog, just days away from my 1 year anniversary! I only have 2 more days to “party” before I head back to the city and “real life”! So feel free to check it out and maybe even comment – make my year!! This is a many splendoured something or other…I’m starting to think and it hurts! Happy New Year!

Click here to see the complete report.

